Holographic Herringbone

The Polish Squirrel

As you’ve probably guessed if you’ve been following this blog, I have a lot of nail polish.  It’s gotten to the point where I can’t remember which ones I have (I used to know my stash really well).  So I’ve decided to start doing some nail art with my untried polishes.  They need some love, too!

holographic herringbone

Herringbone is one of my favorite patterns, so I decided to do some new herringbone nails (I’ve been experimenting with this pattern on false nail sets, too).  The base is China Glaze At Vase Value, which I actually just bought, and the design is Revlon Holographic Pearls.  It’s a super-dense holographic topcoat, actually very similar to Cult Nails Coachella.  Both of these polishes are new to me, and I really like them both.  I can’t believe I went so long without picking up At Vase Value!

holographic herringbone

I kind of wish I’d put a solid…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

