#OnceUponATime is Socially Inclined?!

Once Upon a Pretty Little Glee

Websites whether fan made or official pop up all over the place for subjects, books, comics, movies and especially tv shows. That case is definitely true for the ABC shoe Once Upon A Time. You can type into google and a bunch of websites will pop up like I talked about in my last blog post. Also in my last blog post I started exploring the social media sites related to my hashtag Once Upon A Time. I mentioned Twitter as well as Facebook. These two sites would have to be at the top of the social media sites with the most activity. As I did some exploring online I came up with three other social media sites revolved around the show: Instagram, Pinterest, and Tumblr.

Screen Shot 2015-03-14 at 10.32.35 PM

Though these sites are extremely similar there are some slight differences between them. On the official Once Instagram page this is one of the…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

