So I lost a Wheel!

30 something and learning to live

You are gonna read the title and think this all about my lost wheel but this happened fairly late in the day, so stuff happened first and I’ll sulk about it later ok.

So its a none-college day yet I woke up at 6:30, there was no way to get back to sleep so I got up had some breakfast and a cup of tea, I did a little bit of work, just bitting and batting trying to cut down my work load, I finally came up with my last idea for the typography project, although I did have to change one of my values in the process.  At about 10ish I headed out to the gym and did my normal workout, again I really struggled with the darn stepper and had to take a break halfway through but I found the rest of the workout much easier and on…

View original post 432 more words

Leave a Reply

