fellow travelers

sirikimm

This morning’s thought – I was pondering the concept of ‘the road less traveled’, and I realized for myself there is no ‘road less traveled’ if we are all one.  We are all on our path to ourselves, my mind wants me to be ‘special’ and as always, I am special – we all are special.

The challenge is, can I see myself in everyone and everyone in me.  If we are all a spark of Creation, the Divine, God how can I do anything but meet my fellow travelers with an open heart and mind.  I am, Love Kimm

View original post

Leave a Reply

