HKS Custom Car Carnival & Premium Day 2015 Coverage…Part 1 of 2…

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

The great thing about traveling so much and getting to know enthusiasts all over the world is building a very solid network of friends. I think I’ve done my fair share to help many of the guys from Japan and I’m happy to say that it has always been a very fruitful, and more importantly, reciprocal, relationship with them. We all work together to help further the automotive tuning community and I’m very proud of that. Many of the shops that I communicate and work with these days have been staples in the tuning world for decades now and its unfathomable to think how much things have grown in the last few years. A group of guys from Osaka who I am grateful to have as friends are the hardworking fellows from Tactical Art. We met back in 2010 and have become great friends since then. I communicate with Yasu…

View original post 1,021 more words

Leave a Reply

