50 Obscure Questions

Girl in a Basement

So. Having fun with questionnaires, again. I found this somewhere, can’t remember where, and felt like filling it in.

Don’t worry. I will have more posts of substance in the future. 🙂

1: What eye color do you find sexiest?
~ Blue. But I appreciate brown much more now. *blushing*

2: White, milk, or dark chocolate mocha?
~ Milk chocolate. But not as a mocha – I don’t drink coffee.

3: If you could get a Sharpie tattoo on your back, what would it be?
~ On my lower back, I’d get a barcode design with the words “Poor Original” embedded within. Bonus points if you could actually scan the barcode. tee hee.

4: Did you grow up in a small or big town? Did you like it?
~ I grew up in a small town in central Illinois. Yes, I liked it. Often times I’ve wondered what would have…

View original post 1,461 more words

Leave a Reply

